PositionNameEmail
District ChairJeff Falconjfalcon@bayhomeandwindow.com
District CommissionerMichael Allisontvcommissioners@gmail.com
District ExecutiveMatt Lindbergmatt.lindberg@scouting.org
District Nominating ChairJeff Biehl jsbiehl@yahoo.com
District Steering ChairVacant 
NewsletterLinda Ransomlindamransom@comcast.net
Marketing / Communications ChairKeno Manokenmano@comcast.net
Activities & Civic Service
PositionNameEmail
ChairVacant 
Service Hour ReportingShannon Carrollshannoncarrollggac@gmail.com
District Volunteer Recognition DinnerKristine Biehlkmbiehl@yahoo.com
District Pinewood Tune-UpGreg and Terri Dysonterridyson@hotmail.com
Scouting For FoodShannon Durbalashannon.durbala@yahoo.com
Tiger Cub Pumpkin Patch DayJeff Biehltigercubsafari@yahoo.com
Tiger Cub Kite DayJeff Biehltigercubsafari@yahoo.com
Advancement & Recognition
PositionNameEmail
ChairPeter Zischkazischkap@hotmail.com
Eagle Coordinator – LivermoreJay Johnsonjohnson-tveagle@sbcglobal.net
Eagle Coordinator – Pleas., Dublin, SunolDean Buchenauersfbac.tv.eaglescouts@gmail.com
Eagle Boards of ReviewJill Zolingertveagleboard@yahoo.com
District Silver Beaver Nominations RepPhil Weissphil.weiss.email@gmail.com
Cub Scout AdvancementVacant 
Religious Emblems CoordinatorEuan Ramseyeuan_ramsay@yahoo.co.uk
Camping & Outdoor Activities
PositionNameEmail
Boy Scout Camping ChairJeff Orthmannkinns36@aol.com
Order of the Arrow AdvisorMelissa Bergkkberg@yahoo.com
Order of the Arrow Village ChiefAlex Benedict 
Cub Scout Camping ChairPatrick Markelpmarkel@gmail.com
Webelos Weekend Camp DirectorKeith Packardkeith.packard@comcast.net
Cub Day Camp DirectorShannon Carrollmrsshannonpack901@gmail.com
Training
PositionNameEmail
ChairMike Lennoxmike@lennox.cc
Cub Scout Leader Training  
Boy Scout Leader TrainingMike Lennoxmike@lennox.cc
Venture Leader TrainingMike Lennoxmike@lennox.cc
YPT ChampionVacant
Finance
PositionNameEmail
ChairEd Lyonsed.lyons@hoainsurance.net
Community Director  
FOS ChampionEric Parnelleaparnell@gmail.com
Membership
PositionNameEmail
ChairMike McClung tvscoutrecruiting@gmail.com
New Unit EmphasisVacant 
Cub Scout RecruitingShawn Dean
Chris Pompilio
shawn.w.dean@gmail.com
c_pomp@yahoo.com
Boy Scout RecruitingVacant 
Venture RecruitingVacant 
Webelos to Scout TransitionKeith Packard keith.packard@comcast.net

If you are interested in serving on the District Committee please contact Matt Lindberg at: matt.lindberg@scouting.org