Unit Commissioner patch

 District Commissioner 
James Kohnketvcommissioners@gmail.comPack 546, Troop 916, and all others not listed by other Commissioner
 Assistant District Commissioner 
John Wiedemeierjohnrwiedemeier@gmail.comExploring
Linda Ransomlindamransom@comcast.netNewsletter
Mike Ransom
Roundtable
milkransom@comcast.netPack 969
Pack 914
Pack 915
 Roundtable Commissioner 
Peter Zischkazischkap@hotmail.comRoundtable Scouts, BSA
Jeff Biehljsbiehl@yahoo.comRoundtable Cub Scout
 Livermore Unit Commissioner 
Richard Baileyrrbailey39@gmail.comTroop 903
Pack 903
Joey Cruzt924committeechairman@gmail.comPack 950
Pack 951
Pack 966
Greg Dysondyson_greg@hotmail.comPack 942
Troop 942
Troop 999
David Fliehracftfliehr@gmail.comTroop 941
Pack 944
Troop 975
Linda Ransomlindamransom@comcast.netTroop 968
Troop 998g
Mike Ransommilkransom@comcast.netPack 969
Pack 914
Pack 915
Kyle Sindingksinding24@gmail.comTroop 911
Pack 948
Troop 939
 Pleasanton Unit Commissioner 
Patrick Markelpmarkel@gmail.comPack 986
Pat Shaughnessypatnpat98@gmail.comPack 910
Pack 938
Troop 948
 Dublin Unit Commissioner 
Jim Kohnketvcommissioners@gmail.comTroop 916
Pack 546

If you are interested in learning more about the benefits of Commissioner service please contact James Kohnke via email at tvcommissioners@gmail.com.